The RehabZone is made possible by the hard work and commitment of a variety of industry volunteers, including NASSCO staff, members, consulting engineers, municipal representatives, manufacturers, contractors, members of the media and other industry professionals. To become a NASSCO member and join one of our active committees, visit

2018-2019 Rehabzone Committee 

Andy Rothenberg, PrimeLine Products, Inc.

Jake Saltzman, Picote Solutions
Vice Chairperson

Industry Team

Heather Myers, NASSCO

Sheila Joy, NASSCO

Lisa Avalos, NASSCO

Lynn Osborn, LEO Consulting

Amana Arayan, LMK Technologies

Josh Ballum, Nozzteq

Randy Belanger, Visu-Sewer

Robert Carpenter Underground Construction 

Craig Closser, Madewell Products Corp.

Lee Haessig, Cretex Specialty Products

Karen Francis, Underground Construction

Lorenzo Lopez, PipeLogix

Laurel Maranto, Strong Seal

Chad Miller, Maxliner

Clayton Muenchmeyer, Michels Corp

Gerry Muenchmeyer, Muenchmeyer Associates

Rusty Nezat, Nezat Train. & Consult.  

Don Rigby, Avanti International

Kathy Romans, Raven Lining Systems

Greg Stanley, Wade Trim

Katie Nesbitt, Picote Solutions

Share This